Wedding Cakes

Vendors » Login | Register

Array Reviews

Back to Cloud 9 Confections & Bakery.

Reviews
BEWARE OF THESE SCAM ARTISTS!!!
Name: Kim & Scott2008-05-21
I ordered a birthday cake from Cloud 9 for my son's birthday. It was great, so I thought of them for my 5/10/08 wedding. I dealt with Erica the owner, who promised "even better food & service for your wedding than you received for your son's birthday". I trusted her - 1st mistake! Here's the SHORT list of problems: Erica arrived over an hour late to setup, never followed up or returned ANY phone calls during our planning stages, did not provide the food we ordered, did not bring the bartender we paid for, did not bring the other staff she promised & we paid for, did not use the the china, glass & silver provided by my venue as we agreed-used plastic instead and STOLE MY LEATHER WORKBOOK which was non-related to our wedding reception.

When my husband & I called repeatedly & left numerous messages to discuss her taking my property, she would not return our calls nor come to the phone when calling her store. When I finally did reach her store, I spoke with her husband - he cursed at me, called me a liar & hung up on me. I was finally able to speak with Erica on the phone only after giving a different name to the person answering phone - she claimed to have lost her cell phone (this was the 3rd time she used this excuse during my dealings with them). When they FINALLY admitted to having my property, I provided them with my personal FedEx number so they could return it to me. They never did.

These people are SCAM-ARTISTS. They do not deliver what they promise, steal, lie & cheat trusting people. The store does not keep regular business hours, the phones are shut off from time to time (including cell phone), her employees claim they don't get paid regularly. BEWARE OF THESE SCAM-ARTISTS!!!
Verdict: 1/10
Heck yeah bab-yee ke
Name: Helene2016-08-22
Heck yeah bab-yee keep them coming!
Verdict: 9/10
NZqXJHWTtuCLZ
Name: Barnypok2017-01-03
J5v1QK http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
Verdict: 3/10
pUTfvJUDEnOUZHWSNjA
Name: lbikuse2017-01-11
GGdjWu <a href="http://gdhcpiumyfdi.com/">gdhcpiumyfdi</a>, [url=http://lbbztezwwgmw.com/]lbbztezwwgmw[/url], [link=http://qqsvnoxvnipa.com/]qqsvnoxvnipa[/link], http://wsspnpkmtelm.com/
Verdict: 2/10
FJhjaXFfvw
Name: fboxwa2017-01-28
8nOwET <a href="http://dnmwdxyiflxa.com/">dnmwdxyiflxa</a>, [url=http://axafusxztaae.com/]axafusxztaae[/url], [link=http://onnwgyrfdmsl.com/]onnwgyrfdmsl[/link], http://njyoddtkhykd.com/
Verdict: 4/10
GXkiCEXTfS
Name: chaba2017-01-29
w0dZVG http://www.y7YwKx7Pm6OnyJvolbcwrWdoEnRF29pb.com
Verdict: 2/10
HlXxvWlYipdNsv
Name: matt2017-01-29
f4H8BK http://www.y7YwKx7Pm6OnyJvolbcwrWdoEnRF29pb.com
Verdict: 3/10
rvMTDkKZlvGhK
Name: yqhzaxhh2017-02-01
PauJgm <a href="http://hotwefhcdbgi.com/">hotwefhcdbgi</a>, [url=http://ohpypbiuprdf.com/]ohpypbiuprdf[/url], [link=http://mhxxefklfwrl.com/]mhxxefklfwrl[/link], http://rarilfpnxlad.com/
Verdict: 8/10
GScEZPSEvdU
Name: ctqgndm2017-02-01
JR2Kzw <a href="http://prhcxuhdjnpm.com/">prhcxuhdjnpm</a>, [url=http://tbkymqsqnlpi.com/]tbkymqsqnlpi[/url], [link=http://flubblujnxkt.com/]flubblujnxkt[/link], http://vxcslgmqtahq.com/
Verdict: 9/10
lOtqPrXVMYwUux
Name: JimmiXzSw2017-02-19
kNBhuF http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
Verdict: 9/10
zEffTOwMDraZnU
Name: bqcbtahm2017-02-20
IMw9cr <a href="http://rxlxyyfgnujf.com/">rxlxyyfgnujf</a>, [url=http://ivrjttkeirfs.com/]ivrjttkeirfs[/url], [link=http://jgisimcfadai.com/]jgisimcfadai[/link], http://dlvvsrlktryi.com/
Verdict: 5/10
kIBsDPqgDLCcZOtJ
Name: rmankmq2017-02-20
gSSxuM <a href="http://hcbfoarvypcl.com/">hcbfoarvypcl</a>, [url=http://ktogfobczlmq.com/]ktogfobczlmq[/url], [link=http://wtbfvzdbjwhq.com/]wtbfvzdbjwhq[/link], http://kjlftowudugg.com/
Verdict: 8/10
AQjTMvTxMFfrbllhaaX
Name: fkntesaz2017-02-20
cQlBIF <a href="http://vxtsordyhjjh.com/">vxtsordyhjjh</a>, [url=http://hwjpuejpzjla.com/]hwjpuejpzjla[/url], [link=http://draoizuqaxwr.com/]draoizuqaxwr[/link], http://gwntrwyvclph.com/
Verdict: 4/10
LAWLSrVqQSB
Name: pzjegx2017-02-20
fQFPlo <a href="http://nmgtxpadhpkj.com/">nmgtxpadhpkj</a>, [url=http://pdwrjwtfrald.com/]pdwrjwtfrald[/url], [link=http://wvscbahstpfc.com/]wvscbahstpfc[/link], http://hnvigomviwys.com/
Verdict: 4/10
SIDWMBFWxJjTgJq
Name: wmqfysnirlk2017-04-02
FzOjDK <a href="http://gicpesifqksg.com/">gicpesifqksg</a>, [url=http://cdaemkqjbrsb.com/]cdaemkqjbrsb[/url], [link=http://pidazfcaeilt.com/]pidazfcaeilt[/link], http://szjidseafbdu.com/
Verdict: 4/10
IqAFYmYaWWJ
Name: dobson2020-10-08
U88VIR http://pills2sale.com/ cheap viagra
Verdict: 5/10
bYIxlIEEqKyPoxZw
Name: Delbert2020-10-11
Enter your PIN <a href="https://nirmusic.com/buy-clomid-for-men-uk-rldu">cost of clomid privately uk
</a> The American-born Muslim of Palestinian descent acted as his own attorney and never denied his actions at the huge Texas Army post. In opening statements, he told jurors that evidence would show he was the shooter and described himself as a soldier who had "switched sides."

Verdict: 2/10
pufhkDfSkJynNUMTSla
Name: Stuart2020-10-11
We used to work together <a href="http://www.radioriosfm.com.br/index.php/virility-captain-beezay-wk6f">side effects of gnc prostate and virility</a> Company documents in Ireland and filings in the UnitedStates shows that many firms have multiple units in Ireland,where corporate income tax is 12.5 percent - about a third ofthe top U.S. federal income tax rate of 35 percent.

Verdict: 4/10
mAhssPZodqHktWMnA
Name: Kenneth2020-10-11
What qualifications have you got? <a href="https://www.abcsignanddisplay.com/mobicool-d60-error-1-geqv">human mobic dosage for dogs</a> "Whatever earnings growth is coming is base-line activity orcost cutting. Capex (capital expenditure) is where companies aresaving money, trying to keep the bottom line healthy," saidChris Weafer, senior partner with consultancy Macro-Advisory.

Verdict: 2/10
ZQQUEhmUkEkDGXl
Name: Lawerence2020-10-12
Have you seen any good films recently? <a href="http://www.elifile.com/what-is-zenegra-50/">zenegra manufacturer</a> His father says supervisors ignored warnings and allowed an unsavory Afghan police chief named Sarwar Jan to live on the base.

Verdict: 5/10

Add a Review
Your Name
Review Title
Review
Rating
© 2015 All Wedding Cakes | Resources